Meet one of our consultants and test your dream bike. To the events

Discover the new E-MTB models. To the bikes

TRADE FAIRS + EVENTS

Meet NICOLAI

Discover and experience our bikes. Test our products, give us your feedback and ask your questions. Our event team is on tour throughout the entire season with all the latest models, show and test bikes. You can find us on the big stages such as Eurobike, Dirt Masters and Bike Festival as well as at exclusive regional trade shows and cycling events - and once a year we invite you to the great summer party at our factory. With our event calendar, you'll always know which events we'll be attending next and what we will have in store for you. We look forward to seeing you there.

20th - 21st APRIL 2024

Bike Festival Freiburg

Dreisamstadion, Schwarzwaldstraße 193 in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

26th - 28th APRIL 2024

E-BIKE DAYS München

Olympiapark München, Hans-Jochen-Vogel-Platz in München, Germany, Friday 26th April 12.00 – 19.00, Saturday 27th April 10.00 – 19.00 and Sunday 28th April 10.00 – 17.00

02nd - 05th MAY 2024

Bike Festival Riva

Bike Festival Riva, Riva del Garda, Italy, Thursday 02nd May 10.00 – 19.00, Friday 03rd May 10.00 – 19.00, Saturday 04th May 10.00 – 19.00 and Open Night 19.00 – 22.00, and Sunday 05th May 10.00 – 16.00

24th - 26th MAY 2024

Bike Festival Willingen

Expo-Fairgrounds, Zur Hoppecke 5 in Willingen (Upland), Germany, Friday 24th May 11:00 - 19:00, Saturday 25th May 10:00 - 19:00 and Sunday 26th May 10:00 - 16:00

08th - 09th JUNE 2024

Bike Testival Rabenberg

TrailCenter Rabenberg in 08359 Breitenbrunn/Erzgebirge, Germany

14th - 16th JUNE 2024

Rock The Hill

Geißkopf, Bischofsmais, Germany, Friday 14th June 10:30 - 17:00, Saturday 15th June and Sunday 16th June 9:00 - 17:00

06th - 07th JULY 2024

EUROBIKE

Messe Frankfurt in Frankfurt a.Main, Germany, Saturday 6th July und Sunday 7th July 09:00 - 18:00